National Contact Point Austria

The European Migration Network (EMN) is an EU-wide network, consisting of National Contact Points and providing information on migration and asylum.

  • Long Night of Research 2024

    Organizer: Vienna International Center (VIC)

    24 May 2024

    EMN Austria and IOM's Vienna based Regional Office will be present at the Long Night of Research 2024, which takes place on May 24th.

    Read more

The European Migration Network (EMN) is coordinated by the European Commission with National Contact Points established in each EU Member State (except Denmark) plus in EMN Observer Countries including Norway, Georgia, the Republic of Moldova, the Ukraine, Montenegro, Armenia, and Serbia. The National Contact Point Austria is financed by the European Commission and the Austrian Federal Ministry of the Interior.